0 votes
in Website by (120 points)
edited by
I've tried revoking the connection through the app and then re-adding it. It says that it's trying to create an account rather than just adding the sync to the one that already exists. Do I need to revoke it across all my devices? As I also have a tablet that's connected? It basically just tries to create a new sync account with my Google info when one already exists. I'd be fine with deleting my old account on the web site if that's an option too.

Oddly enough it re-syncs fine on my tablet (galaxy tab s 8.4 with marshmallow rom) but doesn't on my marshmallow stock Nexus 6.

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.
Welcome to Deliveries Package Tracker Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Categories

...