Welcome to Deliveries Package Tracker Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Categories

+3 votes

Hello,

Since a few time i´ve noticed that if i set a delivery marked as completed it stays as completed on my phone, but if i check on the website it is not completed.

When i install the app on a new phone all my delivery are active and i have to manually set them as completed again.

This is very annoyng, Can you fix this?

in Device synchronization by (150 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
I noted the same behaviour also on my two different installations (on a smartphone and on a tablet) of Deliveries; I am unable to remember in what version this started to happen, but in early versions the synchronization was working fine.

I think this is a problem to be solved.

Thanks
by (150 points)
About | Privacy | © 2013-2019 oRRs (Oliver Rennies)
...