Welcome to Deliveries Package Tracker Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Categories

0 votes

I just paid for the pro version (permanent license) on the android app. When I go to the synchronization page, on the website, and attempt to log in, I get the message;

  • This service is only available to owners of the pro-version!
asked in Device synchronization by (120 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
Thanks for your message.

Please make sure to do a full synchronization within the app (refresh button in the main list) after it restarted and you there are no ads anymore. The app then tells the synchronization server that you own the pro version.

Hope this helps and sorry for the inconvenience!
answered by (32.7k points)
About | Privacy | © 2013-2018 oRRs (Oliver Rennies)
...