Welcome to Deliveries Package Tracker Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Categories

0 votes
My old phone had the Pro version purchased, but my new phone has the basic with ads after download. How do I recover my Pro account on the new phone? I had tried website synch but that only brought my delivery info over. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I would love my Pro version back. Thanks!
asked in Other by

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.
About | Privacy | © 2013-2018 oRRs (Oliver Rennies)
...