Auto-updated today (Nov 11) to v5.7. I got a notification about a bunch of Amazon deliveries. opened the app. Most of them were old - already delivered, and I ahd previously deleted each of them from Deliveries app. So, I deleted those one again. But they all appeared when I tapped the refresh icon. Deleted again - same thing. Inactivated my Amazon link, then reconfigured it. No change - all of the old deliveries (looks like past 30 days or so) are still downloaded into the app, and they cannot be (permanently) deleted.