0 votes
in Other by

1 Answer

0 votes
by (230 points)
It syncs automatically after you delete it. That's mean you need to stop synchronisation with eBay or just put it in archive
Welcome to Deliveries Package Tracker Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Categories

...