0 votes
in Settings by (120 points)
The app should NOT by default permanently delete a tracking number (which I may not have in paper anymore) with a simple right swipe, which is an ordinary motion that can be done accidentally with no recovery option.

1 Answer

+1 vote
by (42.7k points)
Thanks for your feedback! I feel like the option to disable the swipe gesture completely in the setting should be sufficient (and there's an undo button after swiping). I'd rather keep it an opt-out instead of opt-in.
Welcome to Deliveries Package Tracker Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Categories

...