I bought the permanent version, but I'm not being able to sync in the website. When I try to login using my Google account, it says that it's only available for Pro users (which I am!).
Also, the app appears to not recognize that I am a Pro user. Some settings are disabled and I cannot use them, and the message saying that to unlock the all settings I must buy the Pro version is displayed at the top of the screen.